m
Duis in lectus cursus liberoe orte ace consecteture on accumsan et et tortorom Maecenas non lobortis tellus. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet.

Latests Posts

Opportunities Available CALL NOW!
(613) 257 5200
FOLLOW US:
Vital Oxide Canada / Distributor List

Alberta

Edmonton

Don Berry

780-445-8020

dberry@VitalEnvironmentalSolutions.com

VitalEnvironmentalSolutions.com

 

Lethbridge

Greg

587-220-3217

greg@greenersolutionsinc.ca

ben@greenersolutionsinc.ca

www.greenersolutionsinc.ca

 

Saskatchewan

Saskatoon

Dennis Slobogian

204-797-7337

Daslobogian@gmail.com

Manitoba

Brandon – Lance Dornn, Darren Kachkowski

888-393-3379

Darren@verdefresh.ca

www.Verdefresh.ca

 

Ontario

Toronto (city of Toronto proper)

Mike Elliott

647-271-6270

elliott@greensanitechinc.ca

www.greensanitechinc.ca

 

Mississauga

John Hickey

416-903-6649

john@greenfrogtech.ca

www.greenfrogtech.ca

 

Markham

Neil Narula

647-983-3439

info@sanitizationbydesign.com

www.sanitizationbydesign.com

 

Ottawa East

Jean-Francois, Marc, Melanie

613-795-7909

jf.ovoinfo@gmail.com

 

Durham

Ron, Ramesh

289-727-2006 , 647-778-6201

info@gtdd.ca

www.gtdd.ca

 

Barrie

Terry & Lana McDermott

705-516-0555

info@safedisinfecting.ca

www.safedisinfecting.ca

 

Quebec

Province of Quebec

Pat Bauer, Ariel Bauer, Sandrine Boirat

1-800-531-5492

514-264-6337 (Ariel)

abauer@vitaloxidequebec.com

www.vitaloxidequebec.com

 

British Columbia

Maple Ridge

Brent & Kris Presber

604-506-3787

brent@vitalclean.ca

www.vitalclean.ca

 

Kelowna

Darren Matity

236-457-4499

darren@vitalshield.ca

www.vitalshield.ca

New Brunswick, PEI & Nova Scotia

Jason Carnahan

506-383-0024

jay@vitalup.ca

www.vitalup.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador – N/A